Team


Enn Veskimägi

 

 

Eesnimi Perenimi

 

 

Mati Peekma

 

Enn Veskimägi

Member of the Management Board

 

enn@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9300

Fax: +372 650 9344

 

Priit Tamm

Member of the Management Board

 

priit@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9303

Mobile: +372 501 1488

 

Mati Peekma

Financial Director

 

mati.peekma@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9308

Mobile: +372 501 2342

 

 

Rain Saal

 

 

Erki Laur

 

 

Martin Rettel

 

Rain Saal

Project Director

 

rain.saal@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9310

Mobile: +372 514 0294

 

Erki Laur

Product Development Manager

 

erki.laur@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9328

Mobile: +372 515 0050

 

Martin Rettel

Logistics Manager

 

martin.rettel@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9319

Mobile: +372 501 2317

 

 

Aleksei Beloussov

 

 

 

 

Raimo Väli

 

Aleksei Beloussov

Export Project Manager

 

aleksei.beloussov@standard.ee

Tel: +372 650 9369
Mobiil: +372 501 8908
 

Kristel Ruubel

Export Project Manager

 

kristel.ruubel@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9378

Mobile: +372 510 2838

 

Raimo Väli

Export Project Manager

 

raimo.vali@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9307

Mobile: +372 513 7981

 

 

 

 

Raivo Tomson

 

 

Aivar Udumets

 

Kertu Koreinik

Export Project Manager

 

kertu.koreinik@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9388

Mobile: +372 591 84149 

 

Raivo Tomson

Export Project Manager

 

raivo.tomson@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9329

Mobile: +372 502 8913

 

Aivar Udumets

Export Project Manager

 

aivar.udumets@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9338

Mobile: +372 5354 2481

 

 

Veronika Lenskaja

 

 

Oksana Vänikver

 

 

 

 

Veronika Lenskaja

Export Project Manager

 

veronika.lenskaja@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9396

Mobile: +372 524 5843

 

Oksana Vänikver

Product Manager

 

oksana.vanikver@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9320

Fax: +372 650 9344