Team


Enn Veskimägi

 

 

Eesnimi Perenimi

 

 

Mati Peekma

 

Enn Veskimägi

Member of the Management Board

 

enn@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9300

Fax: +372 650 9344

 

Priit Tamm

Member of the Management Board

 

priit@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9303

Mobile: +372 501 1488

 

Mati Peekma

Financial Director

 

mati.peekma@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9308

Mobile: +372 501 2342

 

 

Rain Saal

 

 

Erki Laur

 

 

Martin Rettel

 

Rain Saal

Project Director

 

rain.saal@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9310

Mobile: +372 514 0294

 

Erki Laur

Product Development Manager

 

erki.laur@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9328

Mobile: +372 515 0050

 

Martin Rettel

Logistics Manager

 

martin.rettel@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9319

Mobile: +372 501 2317

 

 

Aleksei Beloussov

 

 

 

 

Raimo Väli

 

Aleksei Beloussov

Project Manager

 

aleksei.beloussov@standard.ee

Tel: +372 650 9369
Mobiil: +372 501 8908
 

Kristel Ruubel

Project Manager

 

kristel.ruubel@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9378

Mobile: +372 510 2838

 

Raimo Väli

Project Manager

 

raimo.vali@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9307

Mobile: +372 513 7981

 

 

 

 

 

 

Madis Orumaa

 

Kertu Koreinik

Project Manager

 

kertu.koreinik@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9388

Mobile: +372 591 84149 

 

Veronika Lenskaja

Project Manager

 

veronika.lenskaja@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9396

Mobile: +372 524 5843

 

Madis Orumaa

Project Manager

 

madis.orumaa@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9355

Mobile: +372 5341 2404

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Piret Ree

Product Manager

 

piret.ree@standard.ee

Mobiil: +46 704 331 605

 

 

Kadri Vodi

Product Manager

 

kadri.vodi@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9320

Fax: +372 650 9344